The site is up!

December 31st 2023

I have been thinking about this for a little while now. I tend to be quite bad at social media, so I usually post pretty rarely, and mostly end up just lurking. I'm hoping that with this, I will take more time to post my thoughts and projects, and allow myself to write longer posts and share more.

The site is still pretty bare bones : another fun trick my brain does to me is that I struggle to finish things. This time, I forced myself to start small, to plan a few things and then implement only part of those. If I didn't, this blog probably wouldn't exist for a few more months.

So! What comes next?

  • First, gallery and projects, as I already have stuff to put in there.
  • I will add stuff to the resources page along the way, as I find or make them.
  • Watch me be unsatisfied with the blog page and remake it
  • RSS maybe?